Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

To live in a good environment is always a nice habit. In India, it is believed that the first thing one should do is clean the place then it is either a house or workplace, as goddess Lakshmi will bring more wealth to you. Despite, some beliefs, scientifically it is also advisable to keep the surroundings neat and tidy. In my opinion, it is important to keep home and workplace tidy along with the belongings in their right place. Firstly, besides ritual or belief, one should always make sure that the place where he or she resides or work should always be neat n tidy as this plays a major role in once thought process. For example, say if the place where you live or work is not clean, is stinking, then whatever one do that will bother and one won't be at peace or concentrate on work, affect on the productivity of once work. Secondly, if we see this thing in a scientific way then one health can deteriorate, one can face many health issues like asthma, malaria, and many more diseases. It is like an open invitation to various diseases. Always time will get wasted in finding things if they are not kept in place. In conclusion, I would say it is always advisable to live in a healthy and fresh environment so one will be fit and can bring more productivity and creativity in there work, as well as after having a hectic day in office when one returns at home could relax in a much better way, to get ready for next day challenges which are waiting for one.