Talk about the pros and cons of this era as is full of daily inventions.

Nowadays, many countries around the world are invented a new thing every day. From my point of view, there are a lot of advantages and disadvantages that there are many creations at present. On the one hand, in every country of this era has equipment everywhere, and there are 2 benefits for citizens, so it makes some people think that all of i nventions are helped them a lot because technology at present is very high. Firstly, some businesses create things in order to make people have more comfortable. Lastly, inventions make people have high quality more than a time when they do not have anything. Hence, some inventions have benefits to make people comfortable and help them. On the other hand, several people believe that inventions have many drawbacks because some creations are not helped or make people have a good day. Firstly, more and more inventions are very expensive. Then people buy it, it is made people do not have much money to spend in daily life. Secondly, some enterprises are not created things that helpful and comfortable for people, so it is very useless for citizens. Lastly, some people think that it is not important for their lives. For example, more and more people particularly older people, they will live hard in every day because countries, where has equipment, is not useful for them. The majority of older people do not know how to use technologies, so it makes their life uncomfortable and it is very hard for them in daily. Thus, every equipment is useful when several people like adults use it. Although, some inventions are useful. To sum up, in the world, every country in this era has many inventions to make their citizens have a good quality. However, there are both of benefits and drawbacks as people have full inventions in their countries.