Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in rural areas. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people believe that living in towns is the best, while others decide to live in villages. In my opinion, I am with the view that the best place to live in is the city, and I believe that cities have more advantages than rural areas. I will discuss these point of view and present my opinion below. On the one hand, people who think cities are preferable; they have many reasons for these views. the first reason is cities have the quality of the health system more than villages also most cities saturated be facilities and huge markets. That is clear in Egypt for example, the capital of Egypt which is Cairo city have all government buildings and head office of every startup start in Egypt. Thus, they prefer to live in cities to enjoy these facilities. On the other hand, others think to live in villages give more peaceful life also provide the chance to residential people who live there to enjoy green views. In other words, rural areas are the best places to live quietly and healthy. For instance, many villages in the United Kingdom have the same lifestyle from the old days till now because people who live there enjoy this environment. Therefore, a lot of people nowadays choose to live there in these rural areas. In conclusion, some people argue that life in cities is the best and more useful than villages, whilst the countryside people choose to live in villages. I am of the belief that cities are the best place to live in.