Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. films stars, pop musicians or sports starts) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Wich other types of job should be highly paid?

It is often argued nowadays that public from sports and other entertainment-related industries are paid high remunerations when compared to the crowd from different occupations who comparatively earn much lesser. I strongly agree with the above notion and would like to share my opinion regarding this issue. Firstly, we live in a society where the nation respects others according to their professional hierarchy. This thought process in the minds of the public makes the reel heroes going real heroes and public around go gaga over the publicity stunts made by these so-called stars from Cinema and Sports. For example, there was an incident that took place in the southern part of India, where two groups fought amongst them over an issue regarding a person from the movie industry. All such incidents are happening specifically because of the overrated publicity given to individuals from Film and other entertainment backgrounds. Secondly, the higher payments given to these people from Sports, Music and Cinema make them superior from other occupations and thus create an impact over the public. Instead, people from the Army of a country and doctors, who protect the lives should be paid with hefty wages as they contribute and strive for a better society. To conclude, it is much required that every citizen should abide by the Dignity of labour law.