Do you feel it is better for young people leaving school to study further at University or go straight into the workplace ?

Students in most of the educational institutions pursue higher education from the universities after completing their schooling. In my point of view, I feel that it is good for them to attain higher education in order to choose the field of their interest and continue their career in the same area. In the upcoming paragraphs, I would elaborate on the reason for getting higher studies with a suitable example. To begin with, there are numerous reasons for pursuing higher studies. Firstly, It gives them a chance to choose the area of their interest. In a few countries, schooling material gives an overview of every field whereas university gives the deep idea of the particular subjects. For instance, disciplines like engineering, medical science, artists, and research are available at the university level. If one really wants to pursue their career from these fields they need to get admission for it. Moreover, colleges give detailed knowledge of these subjects which help them to continue their earning in the future. Furthermore, universities give knowledge of other skills that students must require while applying for jobs. The College include skills like communication, logical reasoning and mental ability. Apart from this, It makes them professional and cooperative proficient, so that employers can directly hire the fully capable and experienced candidates. On the other side, these skills help students to get easily placed in well-known companies while pursuing discipline and get highly paid from them. Therefore college studies are necessary for the school pass outs. To conclude, although schooling is the imperial part of the student life, yet university education plays a crucial role for them as it helps to make them proficient in the field of their interest such as doctor, engineer, architect, artists and assist them to earn well in their future.