vegetarians is more ethical than eating meat, to what extent do you agree or disagre

With the passage of the time,more people are becoming vegetarians. For some people consuming meat is less ethical than not eating it. This essay will argue that vegetarianism is more ethical as animals are also human beings and they should live in adequate environments Meat comes from animals and they are humans being who feel as humans. Animals also have feelings and emotions. this is shown in a study done in 2018 shows that when cows were told that they were going to die their brains light out in the same way when humans were told the same. This proves that as it is unethical to eat people because they have felt, it would be also unethical to eat animals. In addition, animals who are raised to be eaten tend lo live in filthy warehouses. These spaces are small and dirty. For example, a warehouse for chickens in Sydney tend to contain 20 chickens in just one square meter. Measurements that provide an inadequate life for those animals and should be unethical In conclusion, there is people who believe that eating meat is unethical while others do not. However, animals are also humans beings and should have good living conditions which make eating animals unethical