People think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of their house and children. which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

Many people believe that females should focus on the role of being a family carer, while some disagree. As people are more aware of equality, I believe that women should be treated fairly in their work fields as they are competent and competitive as males People stereotype females as carers in a family due to cultural and historical influences. Women have long been referred to caregivers while males are recognised as breeders along with human history. In many countries, such as China, girls are taught to take care of their families since young. The idea that females are more attentive than males also create a confined image of females being a better carer. Hence, people support that females should stay home for their families. However, the globe is raising awareness of equality in recent decades. People fight for gender equality and they believe that women should receive fair treatment in their work fields so that they can strive for excellence. Abilities of women are shown to be as competent as males. For example, there are more female cabinet members in the new U.S. government. The vice president Kamala Harris is seen to be a potential president in the next election. Women's competency is validated in more examples and they gain competitiveness when more chances are offered.  To conclude, females are not less proficient than males. When opportunities are provided, they can strive for excellence as well. It is foreseeable that human development can be further advanced when equality is established.