Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can a lack of sleep cause?What can be done about the lack of sleep?

Recently most individuals complain that they have trouble having enough sleep.The human is like a machine which works and needs rest too. An individual requires at least 7 to 8 hours of sleep to keep the brain and body healthy and fit.Sleep is required to keep oneself relaxed,during this period the body heals and recovers from the stress caused to it. Moreover,sleeping at during night is acknowledged as a bad habit. From recent research noted,people spend most of their time spending on the laptop,watching late-night movies,parties and spending on smartphones.Lack of sleep can cause severe consequences, for example,the problems can start from a minor headache,can lead to hair loss and can have a furthermore worse effect on the individual's body and loss of memory.Especially the current generation is facing the issue of not having sleep.No proper sleep can cause laziness,depression.Schools have also reported some student performance during their academic year.Students are not able to concentrate during classes,some student falls asleep and some have an issue remembering lessons taught hence, they lead to score low grades. In my opinion, they must maintain a schedule,must respect the value of time and follow it.One must wake up early in the morning exercise,have their meals on time and go early to bed Switch off the wireless or Keep the phone on flight mode and go to sleep.Parents must strictly go early to bed so that the kids follow them.Students must avoid midnight activities such as studies,avoid playing games on a laptop or on mobile at night. In conclusion,one shouldn't compromise on health.