Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some proportion of individuals claim that celebrities are well-paid compared to other occupation. I agree with this notion due to the following reason. The main reason why I believe that famous people are paid an increasingly high amount of money is that they do not save anyone's life or do not have any risk for their own life. This is due to to the fact that they only bring fun and make you feel relax when you need by listening or watching their piece of art. As well as this, people have many other things to do and the entertainers can bring you to the point when you become lazy and start procrastinating. To illustrate, I spent about 3 hours a day watching TV shows every night before going to bed. Instead,I would rather finish my project to get a bonus at work. Another reason why I support the notion that celebrities payment is being impacted negatively is that there are tons of scientists and doctor who are saving lives on everyday basis. Additionally, for instance, the may tackle issues such as,drug dealer,murderer, the addicted person that has to be treated to matter what, it is somehow a dangerous occupation that should be paid higher due to the fact of risk of life. Therefore,it might take just a few decades to totally understand the value of needed jobs. In conclusion, there is a possibility that everyone should be paid equally and have their right to do what they are willing to do. I certainly agree that public people have to admit that their wealth is not fair comparing to other jobs such as a doctor,teacher and other important ones that bring value to our everyday basis.