Some people think that women should not be allowed to work in he police force . Do u agree or disagree ?

It is often believed that women must not be permitted to join the police force.In my opinion,I completely disagree with the view and I will give my reasons below. Some critics believe that it is the man's world.Men are stronger than women.They also think women are only allowed to stay at home. Women are demotivated as well as made to believe that they are weak genders when compared to the opposite sex. For example,they are not allowed to complete their proper education nor allowed to apply for a job under police. Furthermore,they are not even allowed to work as a computer operator.Comparing to previous centuries and today yet,they are displayed as less efficient. However, I believe they have the right to choose their profession accordingly.Due to the number of following reasons I disagree. Firstly, Women do play a major role in society and in police team.Their brains are more clever when compared to men.They can be allowed to work in detective departments in the police. For instance,where a victim is a female,here the policewomen can understand and can communicate better than a men inspector. Moreover,in some countries policemen are not allowed to touch the opposite gender,here a women inspector can only to the job. Secondly, Women should be allowed to do the administrative job if at all they are not allowed to work in the field. In conclusion,I strongly recommend that they should be allowed to work in the police force.As it would be easy to understand or handle people with the same sex.