Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views

Higher education is one of the direct ways to reach your dream profession. However, some students choose to work after high school, In my opinion,it's better to complete the schooling to get into a profession rather than opting to work casual jobs to attain money. But this depends on personal preference and environment thus, it is not a debatable topic. In one hand, the students are studying for the first quarter of their life, this period is much important and beneficial for their future development and career. For example,most of the kids stop the schooling at a point and start earning some of them does not wants to go back to school because they don't want to lose their current job for higher studies because they can not do both at the same time. This is going to affect the future in a crucial way.