Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, there has been a heated argument about the post of personal information on the internet.. Some people believe that sharing any personal information on social media is really harmful regardless of your age while there are others who do not think that. From my own point of view, i think the appropriate use of social media has advantages outweigh the negative effects. On the one hand,there is no doubt that the internet has its drawbacks.To clarify, the unappropriate use social media such as Facebook,Snapchat, and bank website by the youngsters has many problems.   games,clothes, or anything from viage website which will put both of them in trouble if the other side takes off all the money. Furthermore, some hackers can find your home,work,or current location by your posted pictures,which can put some public in trouble even sometimes with their relatives. On the other hand, it is impossible to be isolated from the social media,because it has a positive impact on our lives when it used probably. For instance, now it is easier to transfer the money between the people,which make the marketing enhance and sharing the nice moment with our family that why it's very important to share our information with the trusted people only and to keep our account private not public. Also,the role of the family,schools,community,and government essential though regular awareness. To sum up, after analysing both sides of the argument it is no hard to see that wisely use of social media has more benefits than negative effects among all age groups.