Human activity has had a negative effect on ecosystems, animals and plants across the world. Some people believe this cannot be changes while others feel that we can still take action protect living things and the environment. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Over the past decades, the rate of environmental pollution has been increased greatly and rapidly by human activity as well as it is undoubtedly that the myriads of people, animals and plants have been affected by people's own activities. It is considered by some people that they can not prevent this issue, whereas other people hold the view that human being is supposed to advocate and take some measurements related to the protection of the environment so that it can be ameliorated in a good and healthy way by people's activity. I tend to believe that if people are quite careful of their actions, people can not only overcome environmental pollution but also are offered more and more liveable place On the one hand, some people defend that it is not enough to be resolved the damaging on the earth by people. Yet many species have already disappeared as well as it is unlikely to get them back. For instance, nowadays environmental degradation has been increasing owing to rapid growth in population and industrialization. Moreover, industrialization and population are needed for people to live. Therefore, it is likely that, these cause pollutions. That's why these people's don't change their mind about the prevention of human activities excaburatenly. On the other hand, most people believe that when taking actions related to environmental problems together, they can reverse and address problems such as deforestation and sea pollution for marine life in a good way. Besides, people can protect endangered animals in order to be able to maintain animals becoming extinct. For example, the government had better legislate related to prevention of environmental life as well as they can bring the fine for people cutting trees or building factories in the city centre. Furthermore, people can be a volunteer for saving the environment and they can reuse and take care of animal's to live. In addition, people can encourage and support each other th recycle. Therefore, it is essential and significant for people thinking they can change the environment in an impressive way. To conclude, although being had some negative opinion from some people, the other people aspire to change their natural surroundings in a fascinating way by cooperating. I strongly consider that there is nothing people can not do. If they organize and gather together, they can spread awareness and ensure a good life for them.