Some people say that industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty, but some other people argue that industrial growth is creating environmental problems and it should be stopped. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Manufacturing has created employment for many individuals. While some people believe that the problem of poverty is solved by an increase in the number of industries, others think that the rise in manufacturing causes problems for the environment, so it should be banned. In my opinion, increasing in more industries is helpful to tackle the issue of unemployment,but commercials ought to be environmental-friendly. This essay highlights both views. Increasing in manufacturing is beneficial to create more jobs as well as in a country's development. Firstly, the manufacturing industry has the power to provide jobs to a large number of individuals,so growth in it is important to get rid of a poverty issue. If there are more commercials in a country, there are more opportunities for local people to get work in these factories,and consequently, it also provides a solution to the problem of poverty. Besides, manufacturing growth also participates in the economy of a country, and