Ensuring that children have regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore schools should not waste valuable school time having sports lessons as a part of curriculum. To what extent do you agree?

Parents should make sure that kids have enough physical activities and school should focus only on academic tasks. Although, we disagree with the aforesaid statement. Whereas, we believe that parents also play a vital part in developing a teenager's personality. We will share a few pointers to support our view in the below essay. To commence with, the primary focus of an educational institute is to nurture the kid's personality and not to emphasize only on academic growth. A school is a place where an individual spends the majority of his time. Hence, it would be the best option to induce any change in a student's daily routine. To illustrate this, to promote yoga into youngsters lifestyle, an institute can play a crucial role by allotting the first session of the day for the activity. Therefore, educational institutes play the most important role in the holistic growth of an individual. However, parents also play an equally important role in shaping a kids future outside school hours. For Instance, home assignments are given with the notion that students will understand the topic more and practise during their personal time. Similarly, physical activities such as sports, yoga and many more should be practised and understand to greater detail. Thus, students need a motivating factor at home to pursue these activities. To conclude, though guardians are the pivotal part of our life. Yet, academic institutions are the most important part of a teenager's life for the holistic growth of an Individual. Thus should ensure regular physical exercise and sports.