Many people believe that companies and individuals should pay to clean up the environment in proportion to the amount of pollution they have produced. Do you agree or disagree?

The growing number of individuals think that the industries and citizens both are required to be paid for cleaning the environment. I agree with the given statement, and the reasons behind my thought will be discussed in the essay. Firstly, organizations and residents should take the responsibilities because both are responsible to pollute the ambience. With the progress of time, manufacturing is increasing, which produces toxic waste; these wastages mix-up with the air and water, and consequently, contaminates the climate. Likewise, biological human garbages also make the biology poisonous as these contain harmful items. Therefore, it is justified to collect the payment from the companies and communities to clean and maintain a sustainable environment. For instance, Canada is recognized for climate purity, where tax is imposed on the inhabitants and the producers to clean-up nature. Furthermore, government alone cannot ensure the pure climate without receiving finance from other sources. State authorities have to make allotments in various areas of the country; hence, they have limitation in the budget to assign money for conserve the biology as they have to take others aspects into the account. In such cases, if money is not collected from the general people and profit-making institutes, the government might not be able to rescue nature from being poisonous. Bangladesh, for example, is in the top list of air pollution through a vast budget is allocated to conserve the ambience, but that is insufficient compared to the level of the pollution. In conclusion, according to many people, organizations and people together should take the duties to protect the environment. I completely have the same view regarding this issue considering the aforementioned causes.