Air traffic is increasingly leading to more noise, pollution, and airport construction. One reason for this is the growth in low-cost passenger flights, often to holiday destinations. Some people say that government should try to reduce air traffic by taxing it more heavily. Do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that all modes of transportation which are working on fuel are responsible for many problems. It is believed by some that cheap air flights and aeroplanes are the major reason for air and another type of pollutions. I disagree with the opinion because there are various other factors which lead to this issue. In this essay, I would shed light on some fact which support my view. There are several other reasons for air pollution. Firstly, the noise creates by industries is one of the major cause of pollution because some factories are built nearby houses and local communities. For example, In India, most of the big manufacturing units are stated in cities. Which leads to air and water pollution because they use heavy and noisy equipment. Secondly, Overuse of personal vehicles such as car and motorbikes have a big source of noise and air pollution because these release harmful gases in the air which leads to various diseases like lung cancer. Additionally, The recent study shows that around 70% of youngster are suffering from cancer due to bad air quality. Moreover, we cannot deny that fact cheap air flights are also created harmful weather with the use of high amounts of gas like petrol and diesel. For example, In many countries to move one city to other people, use the method of air transport. which consume more fuel as compared to bus and cars and create harmful gases for the environment. To conclude, I would like to state that not only affordable flight are the cause of noise and air pollution. However, Each machinery which makes annoying sounds and runs on gas are responsible for all kind of pollution.