Some people think that changing people’s attitude to other countries and cultures is an important factor in reducing world poverty. Others, however, feel that the most important method is trade. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people thought that to reduce the world's scarcity should be started with the change in people's attitude and another factor is the importance of each culture. Though some disagree with this, they think trading is the most important. In this essay, I will discuss both views and how important to have both. Firstly, attitude is an attribute of every human living, if your character does not change and your mindset to another country, this could cause preventive measures in rising up from shortage. For example, my countrymen always thought that the other country is better than our own, and instead of helping one another like buying our own product, they tend to get more from foreigners, which make the country experienced and suffer from lower-income to poverty. Also, culture plays a vital role with this, because we are colonized and being slaved from different countries, that is why most of our attitude and views in life influenced by what we experienced. On the other hand, many investors coming from one place to places. Money is easy to earn when someone sells their product to local civilians. For instance, in 1851 when Magellan went to the Philippines, he brings clothes and other things for trading to a land which made the local community getting poor because foreign people get their own land through trading. Hence, trading is a factor but in a proper way. In conclusion, people's attitude towards other country depends on how culture brought them. There are advantages when mindset change and it reflects back to the attitude to promotes positivity. However,there is no other solution in worlds poverty except by helping one another not taking advantage of people literacy.