Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child's education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time discus both these views, and give your opinion

Physical education courses are believed by a growing number of people to be a crucial part of every child’s education.Others, however,think that focusing on academic subjects is more important. In my opinion,these two subjects should be considered and keeping a balance between them is the key to children’s success. On the one hand,courses which contain physical activities are necessary to be incorporated into children’s school currIculum. Such classes are not only beneficial for children’s mental health but also effective for improving their physical well-being. In other words, having physical educations in school children’s daily schedule can help their body to release useful hormones which lead them to avoid obesity. In addition, such hormones can help children to keep their feelings balanced which lead their mind to function properly. On the other hand, the necessity of academic coursers is undeniable. Since most of the careers require qualified employees who have academic backgrounds, school student should devote enough amount of their time to gaining a great deal of knowledge about their school subjects and acquire different practical skills. Such courses will provide a wider range of job opportunities as they spend enough time in learning useful academic in their school ages. In my honest opinion, schools should place a premium on both subjects because each of which are vitally important. Even though the main purpose of attending school is gaining academic knowledge, mental and physical health should be considered because a qualified educated person will not be successful unless he or she is physically and mentally in good status. In conclusion, physical school classes and academics Are two subjects on which children should focus during their school times, but their importance is still debatable.