In some culture, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message.

From the beginning of the child ’s education, parents will teach them to study hard while encouraging them when they get good grades and tell them to work hard to achieve things what they want. This kind of saying do not have the mistake. However, in some situations, a juvenile cannot realize somethings what they want. In this cause, the consequence for this will blow the child. On the one hand, children need other people to information that they can get implement with their own diligent study. Obviously, it is bringing children the motivation to continue to study. There is no denying that there are many advantages to the infant. it will lead them to success. Moreover, it is a good way for children to do things by themselves. For a child, it is a challenge for a child to do, in the other word, this challenging will teach the children to deal with the difficulties with the flexible ways while this is the most valuable things for children to grow up. In the contrast, this saying will invalid in the different conditions. Everything is possible for a child, and there must something will not achieve by their own hard-working. Firstly, children may not endure failing when they really will comply. For an instant, some children want to get the money, they may not use the correct way to this. Furthermore, youth will try to push themselves to their limits and then affect their work negatively. The worst result for offspring will let them feel tired due to they cannot get a positive effect from the implement. To conclude, despite children need to stimulate when they want to succeed, it still has the drawbacks, and may cause the problem with the children's mental health.