Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as sahara desert or the antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

Travelling detoxifies the mind and body. Although places like the Sahara desert and the Antarctic have dramatic conditions, they are hot tourist destinations these days. In my opinion, each place regardless of their circumstances has a wide range of advantages and disadvantages. In this essay, I will be going through some pros and cons associated with visiting such destinations. To begin with, the greatest benefit of visiting such places is that they are tremendously adventurous. Today's generation likes to do odd and difficult adventurous activities so that they could share it on their social media accounts with the world. Exploration of such rare spots make them feel an achiever, For instance, one of the well-known YouTuber from Dubai, was stuck in a desert and instead of calling the police for rescue, he went live on his YouTube channel to show where he is stuck and how he got here. On the other hand, whereas such places are life-threatening. Countless deaths have been reported in deserts, due to lack of network coverage, when the individuals are in trouble they can not reach out for help. Thus, leading to life-ending situations. For example, a few days ago it was reported that an Instagram influencer wanted to take a selfie from the edge of the mountain peak, and she felt down and had several injuries. In conclusion, these adventurous and risky tourist spots are in most people’s go-to list. Don't book your visit, unless proper research and planning are conducted as safety comes first and to avail complete advantages of your visit, and to minimize the dangers and disadvantages of visiting difficult conditions places.