Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It becomes a new trend these days that more and more people decide to go to work abroad, especially getting a job in developed countries. Some think that it is a great chance to develop their skills, while some argue that there are several disadvantages from taking an international job. Both sides will be discussed carefully. To begin with, going to work oversea living in a foreign country and learning new experience has many pros. Firstly, a person who takes advantage of getting promotion in overseas branches or accepting an international job, will definitely gain a wide range of experience and useful skills. For example, robotic engineers who move to work in Japan, where the technology of robots has the best reputation, can learn the latest robotic technology better than working in domestic. Another advantage is the financial benefit, as working in developed nations such as the UK or the US provide a significant amount of money which is sometimes almost ten times higher than working in domestic. In addition, there is a chance for one to settle down permanently in developed nations as applying for citizenship will be easily if he/she works there. However, moving to live far away from home can be disadvantageous. There are many risks that a person will face when he/she is living there. In term of health concern, if one does not take out health insurance and accidentally gets injured, it can be extremely expensive for one to cover all the medical costs in overseas. Moreover, an unwilling feeling such as homesickness or loneliness is also an unpleasant situation that a person has to face with. In order to over come this adaptation process, it is not very easy and requiring Change the form of the verb requires show examples some time to adjust in a new environment. To sum up, although an expensive income and valuable experience can allure many employees to work overseas, there are several negative consequences such as risky issues and emotional concerns that people need to carefully consider before making the momentous decision. I strongly believe that the pros still outweigh the cons for several aspects.