Should education and healthcare be free of charge and funded by the government, or should it be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education and Healthcare systems play a vital role in our day to day lives.Human mankind has the right to pursue their studies and stay healthy. In this essay, we will be discussing whether government bodies should provide free services by funds or do people are responsible to pay these facilities and simultaneously, I would like to give my opinion as well. On one hand, If the administration of a nation provides education and medical care free of charge, then it eliminates poverty of a nation and it improves socio-economic conditions of a country. This liberty can enlighten every individual's future and can build a robust nation. For instance, Canada is known as the most educated country because of its free of cost education through public schools. Free health management system, every citizen of the country gets a chance to utilize these facilities and can build a healthy province. On the other hand, If Education and training are not tuition-free, Low-income people may not get a chance to access education and this leads to the poor nation. Similarly, If medical facilities are allowed to charge people, then organisations might charge exorbitantly such that not everyone can afford to such high fees and eventually, we might end up with an unhealthy country in the world. This results to degrade of the economy of the nation. Finally, It is better to provide free services in the fields of Education and Health by the higher officials such that everyone will have equal access and can compete with the world. Even Though, if they provide free access, management should keep some eligibility criteria such that they might not go into lack of funds.