Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic. Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

There is a wide gap between the developed nations and the under-developed nations in our world. This gap can be seen in many areas such as literacy rates, city infrastructure, road development, medical facilities and many more. So, we ask ourselves, should these developed countries reach out and offer help to the poor cities? Or should the poor nation be left to deal with their own problems? Wealth has a huge impact on whether a country can prosper or not. A lot of the nation's infrastructure and facilities cannot be built if there is a shortage of money within the country. This, in turn, has a major effect on the nation's economy and welfare as a whole. Lack of schools, hospitals, food factories will significantly impact on country's people. The shortage of food will lead to many people starving to death. Diseases will start to become a widespread problem due to very fewer hospitals being available to treat the patients. A backwards education system and the shortage of colleges will create fewer options for the younger generation to learn and grow as well as educated individuals that can contribute to their nation. Many prospering nations have more wealth than they would need for their own country. By offering to help the less developed cities with their extra wealth, it would make a huge difference on a large scale of things. Economies of the poor nations will be able to better.As richest countries start to building schools, providing food resources, support in improving the infrastructure, it will greatly help boost up the literacy rates, health and sanitation of these undeveloped cities. For instance, Pakistan is currently facing the issue of electricity. As result unavailability of electricity one of the major problem faced by the country. Many homes including my own do not have electricity for up to 16 hours a day. This problem has been lasting for years and the government is still not rectifying it. In conclusion, I strongly feel that the poorer nations should not be left by themselves to deal with their own issues. If the wealthier countries can even contribute a minor portion of their immense wealth towards helping these poorer countries, it will go a long way in the future and betterment of the underdeveloped nations.