Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or storage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Situations impact life enormously. Some people opine that people should fight to change unsuitable situations whilst others have contrast viewpoint. Although certain things are difficult to change, I believe few unwanted situations create burden and these should be changed by correct actions. On the one side, some problems are bearable and not hard to accept. These can be easily accepted and not make a big difference in life. If people can ignore it, they will grow. For instance, low wage rate at the first job is acceptable, as after some time this will increase. These petty issues can be easily ignored. This will be completely waste of time if small problems are discussed. Hence, it is better to ignore such situations and work on real goals. On the other side, bad situations bring a sense of unhappiness and utter sadness. If these are not curbed on time, they will become enormous issues. This may gradually result in severe mental issues and depression. It is better fo fight against these on time. For example, a bully in school should be reported on the first day else bullies will not stop nagging. To be happy it is crucial that situations are in favour. Therefore, it is advised that people to combat to improve their condition in place of accepting it. In conclusion, situations affect life, these should be dealt smartly. Some issues are not that big and should be ignored but others which really affect should be eradicated with positive attitude and smartness.