Some people think that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day. What is your opinion about this?

Exercise is a necessary thing for humankind all time. Some individuals think that companies should provide that time to their employees during the day.In my opinion, Because it is important to the human body, little pieces of training should be done during the work shift. Both workers and employers will gain benefit from this situation and this essay aims to prove that. Firstly, as mentioned before, exercise is an inevitable thing for people to do. If some individuals avoid doing exercise, it can cause him/her several pain later. In the modern era, most jobs are safer than earlier times. But even desk jobs can be harmful if a worker does not take a break or does some exercises. Since the development of humanity, workers' rights have always been important and especially in this century, all rights are protected. It is the duty of the company to prevent a situation where the worker may be harmed. Therefore workout should be provided by the company for employees during the day. On the other hand, companies also can be harmed when a worker is injured. Also, minor injuries prevent the employee from working at full performance. This is a bilateral position. If companies avoid exercising their workers, both sides will suffer from this situation. For example, Toyota observed several-fold improvement in its work performance after it appointed a physiotherapist to all its departments. It illustrates that this is not only a human right but also has incredible benefits for the employer. To summarize, employers should provide employees with exercise time during the day. Not just because it is a work right but it is also beneficial for companies too.