Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time.

It is irrefutable that, leisure time activity play's an important role in i ndividuals life. A segment of society believes that it is vital to use leisure time for activities that polish the mind, such as studying books and doing word quiz. However, A counter-argument is that it is crucial to comfort the brain during leisure time. Both arguments need proper scrutiny before forming an opinion. To begin with, leisure time is an essential activity in everyone's life. We can do anything with our own selection. We can also browse up our knowledge. It also enhances our mental strength. To exemplify People who are work in an office they feel stress from their work burden so they do leisure time activities. People spend quality time with family from their busy schedule leisure time. Imagination is the fuel of the creative mind. Hence, those who gain knowledge about new things they always ready to put their point in front of anyone. On the other hand, It is significant to rest the brain during leisure time. It is necessary to give relaxation to the mind. Individuals who have a hectic schedule need proper relief. Furthermore, it is mandatory to take rest. Thus, to rejuvenate and relaxation of mind rest is necessary. In conclusion, people should do activities during their leisure time to improve their mind in my opinion when they performing activities it gives benefits on their work and also makes them mentally fit to handle difficult situations people have to do use their time effectively.