Some people think that women should not be allowed to work in he police force . Do u agree or disagree ?

Although women are contributing in every sector of work, some individuals believe that women ought not to be authorized to take part in the police force. I completely agree with this argument, and I will discuss my view in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the police force is not safe for women. To explain this, females are less physically fit than males, however, this job includes a large number of physical activities. Consequently, women are not able to perform well in physical tasks. In India, for example, the police force is highly strong physically, because they selected a higher number of men rather than women. Another point to consider is that a huge amount of money is needed in order to provide training to women for this kind of job.To be more precise, women need equipment for their training which could be expensive. Furthermore, if any country gives training to men, they will need to spend fewer money because males do not need high quality of training. In conclusion, it is not that beneficial to give permission to join the police force due to their physical health, as well as the government should invest money in other important aspects.