Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Issues related to the museum are frequently discussed these days. Although some people believe that museums introduce us to have enjoyable moments with others rather than learning occasion, others criticize and argue that museums aim is to become an educational tool. Both sides of the view will be shown in this essay. On the one hand, there are several reasons why museums should be joyful places. The principal reason is that the performances in the gallery have often shown both creative and aesthetic things influencing people to feel clam down; such as landscape painting. To explain, many forms of art; such as music can be a great tool to decrease stress problems. Thus; museum should be one of the places where offer joyful date for some society suffered from work. For instance, many families opt to take their families time for relaxing in the exhibition in the children museum. On the other hand, there are a number of causes why the most beneficial goal of the museum is to educate the community. The main reason is that most of the exhibitions in the museums usually deliver some messages to trigger human’s notions or at least allows people to think of their meanings even though they do not know the artists. A good example in this point is that there are different meanings of sculptures between people when they are walking around them. Another point is that apart from places were share the happy moments, visiting the gallery has a positive impact on learning skills in order to encourage students to interest their lessons. For example, many students enjoy listening the historical events while they are walking around the historical library and observing real matters rather than reading books. All things considered, I am of the opinion that although the museums contribute to both enjoyable moments and educational sectors thanks to various sorts of museums, the benefits of educational terms slightly outweigh than other reasons. Therefore, individuals, especially pupils should be invited to go to the museums for developing their knowledge.