These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children's behaviour. Do you agree or disagree

In these years, the violence is surrounded to children everywhere on television or advertisements also in their daily life; these kinds of scenes influence their behaviour negatively. I completely agree on this point of view, and I will discuss that in this essay below. In the beginning, there are many reasons to explain why I agree with that, the violence scenes increased and that impact on the number of crimes in the community. Firstly, that is clear to see students' behaviour in schools more violent than the last decade because they try to imitate the actors they seen on video. For instance, in Egypt, many students follow the wrong reactions what they see in the series of television shows. Secondly, the increased violence views everywhere caused to the crime rate increased in these days. Thus, society suffers a lot of violence which that impact on children's and adults' behaviour. In addition, many people argued that the government should monitor anything present on television to avoid those kind violence scenes. In other words, if governments and communities spend more power to filter what our offspring see on television, the number of violence and crime will reduce in society. For example, according to an article published in Al-Ahram newspaper, the monitoring of all television shows lead to a decrease in the amount of violence in the community. Therefore, government, communities and people should give hand to avoid violence spread around children. In conclusion, the violence views increased on videos and games shown on offspring in this century and that lead to an increase in the violent behaviour of these youngsters. In my opinion, to rising up a new generation with balanced behaviour should reduce the number of violent views shown on video.