Science will soon people line upt to 100 or even 200 years. Some belive this is a good thing. While other disagree. Discuss both views and give an opinion

Nevertheless,In recent days science is so advanced that there are much new technology and invention are found which was not imagined by the common man. Now it expands the lifespan of human beings up to 200 years. Some thought that its a good sign but some are against it. However, I am going to share my views on both topics. To begin with, it has many advantages of this invention which help us for our better future. If science increases the age by 200 years so people like steve jobs, tesla and many other legendary people share there thoughts and experience with the young generation. Our ancestors also expand their age which helpful for our kids to learn family and moral values from them. It boosts up the economy of the country because our neighbour's nation buys the vaccination from us. Moreover, Every coin has two sides one is positive and another one is negative so it also has a negative side. Testing on animals gets an increase because for the research for this vaccination and wildlife and nature got disturbed. If everyone will expand their aged than the population get out of control for the planet to handle. By this pollution will also go on peak and difficult for us to breathe in natural air, drink clean water and the vegetables and fruits also become unfit to eat. The supply of food to everyone will short so poverty rate and malnutrition rate in children uplift. By this old people never leave their position which affects the occupation of the young generation they do not get the chance easily to work and unemployment rate also increases. In conclusion, nevertheless that its great research by the scientist but it has a lot of disadvantages rather than advantages.So in my opinion,nature decided the age of each creature of this world if we disturb this cycle it makes dozens of difficulties for our living.