Many parents give their children certain chores or tasks to do at home. Should children have to do chores or tasks at home? Be sure to explain why you think it is a good idea or a bad idea. Include examples to support your reasons.

Several psychologist have been studying the human behavior, in specific the children behave. They are researching how important is, for a child, make chores or tasks at home. Some of these researches conclude that, children that made or help theirs parents with home activities, are more responsible and organized. Personally, I think is a good idea, and I feel this way for three reasons: the sooner child learn about obligations is better, children must learn about values since young, and children should be paid for do it. First of all, should take part of routine family a work schedule, for instance, when I was a child my parents had made a work list and put on the fridge, three times a week, I should wash the dishes and organized my room. These activity was amazing, because of this I could realize how important keep the schedule and obey the schedule. These kind of work has been helping nowadays, organizing and planning my week. Wheather the work, don’t had been put in my life when I was a child, currently, I´ll be unorganized. Furthermore, upon finishing the work, child knows how much effort was put these activity, and will think two times before make a mess again. For example, when I was a young, I used to organizing my board game shelf, however my little sister always messed them up, this is caused me a hungry because I spent a lot of time clean these mess. The personal only can give the value if them suffer or put effort to clean, fix, build or organize something. Also, as soon as the child can receive yours first payment, the mindset just change for everything. For example, in Brazil, is almost impossible meet a family that paid some money for their children clean the mess, make their beds, through the garbage. Usually, parents contributes with leaving the son go out, play with friends only. In my opinion when the personal can get some money trough them work, all the others things started to make a new sensible. Be paid for has done a work, is amazing. In addiction, children can have a financial education when receive money since early, In conclusion, been human was born to be rewarded, there are several obligations in our life that do not need be reward. Nevertheless, receiving money for activities, children recognize values and obligations. In addiction, help our parents take part our life, all the people should be appreciated for our parents. The value can born with us, but it is don’t, we can learn with parents.