A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often believed that high remuneration is of more relevance than job gratification. I agree with this statement because fat pay increases the level of motivation and financial status of the individual. Huge monetary rewards increase motivation for employees. With enough money, these people will be able to meet their basic needs, which in turn spurs a sense of commitment in them. For example, Mr John is highly paid in his organization. This motivated him to put in more effort into his work, which fetched him recognition as the best staff in his department. Therefore, a fat salary is a major factor which boosts the work performance of workers in any organization. In addition, A person with financial difficulties might not accept some kind of employment because the financial challenge of an individual is solved when he earns a fat monthly income. I order words, It enables him to pay bills. For instance, a father of four was able to provide for the educational needs of his children and other personal issues because he got a highly paid appointment in a reputable company. This buttresses the fact that the basic needs of a person are met when he earns a fat income. In conclusion, people think that big pay is of more importance than job fulfilment. I agree with this statement because financial needs are met when such an individual is well paid. Furthermore, a high monthly earning pushes a worker to put in more effort into their official responsibilities so that they can achieve more work done in the organization.