In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement. Discuss why they do so and what the outcome of this situation is?

I am writing this letter to tell you that it would be impossible for me to watch the Spiderman movie at Regal Cinema tomorrow in the evening. I am really sorry my friend! I never wanted to miss this chance to spend time with you tomorrow, but, some important project work has come up in the morning which needs to be completed by day after tomorrow. This assignment is very important to me as it can impact my overall grades of the degree. If I am able to perform well in this task, my total percentage in the graduation would increase. This can ensure me to cross the threshold marks for sitting in the placements at the end of this semester. I want to tell you that Ed is now available tomorrow as he was earlier busy with their parents who has left today. When I asked him, he is quite interesting to watch the movie. You can contact him and make plans accordingly. Hope you understand the circumstances. With love Alex