According to an international travel magazine, many tourists today fly straight to their holiday resort and almost never leave it. Unlike tourist in the 1960s and 70s, they return home with no experience of the local culture. Why do you think this happen? How was tourism different in the past?

Tourism is considered as the essential part of the developed and under developed countries. Most of the popular destinations in nation would see an increased revenue on popular tourist destinations. therefore, in the following essay i would be discussing about tourism and how it differ from past and future, and thus conclude with a resonable opinion. Firstly, in present modern would every one is busy with their work pressue and schedule, even though they are with family or by themselves they are more connected to the electronic devices and there would be less interaction with each other. Moreover, there numerous facilities at the holiday destination that could be summoned with a phone call. In contrast this makes tourists travel straight to their destinations once they have landed. In additionto this some travellers would treat the place as an hostile and would not explore places. Unlikely in the past the technology was 1960s and 1970s there was no technology development, this made many peope to explore new places in new cities, learn about culture and languages. Inspite of this interactions this would give them satisfaction about learning new things and also buy an product as rememberance of the trip. For instance consider "Hyderabad" its considered as the most vibrant city in the world, and also attracts more tourists every month, people always host cultural activity all are invited. In my opinion this prespective may ary from person to person based on their point of view. To conclude, travellers are always intrested to see new destinations, and explore new culture, it generally depends on how they interact with other residents.