A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

I can not agree with the notion that a high enumeration job is more relevance than job satisfaction. As per my opinion, job gratification would lead to career growth and a sense of fulfilment in life. First of all, job satisfaction will lead to a sense of fulfilment, which no money can guarantee. If an individual is earning high monetary rewards, but always buried under stress, depression and compromises with his needs, he can not enjoy his life. On the other hand, when one pursues his interests rather than money, he always brings prosperity and satisfaction. For instance, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam followed his dream of space research, not because of appealing high salary, but for his interest. Therefore, having a feeling of accomplishment is far more essential than a high salary job. Secondly, it is believed that a person who loves his job and satisfied from it would automatically grow in his career. In general words, satisfaction and productivity are linked with each other. An employee, who likes his work will definitely go beyond his loop to do something creative and innovative, which in turns lead to career progress. For instance, Jeff Bezos, CEO of the Amazon online market, left his high paid job in the Microsoft, and pursued his interest and ideas. Today, his success story is not hidden from the world. Hence, to achieve the dreams, an individual has to be satisfied with his work. To conclude, Job satisfaction is very important in an individual's life. It can bring prosperity, progress, and even financial boost too.