In many workplaces, online communication is now more common than face-to-face meeting. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Today online meeting is spent by firms more than the traditional method in the workplace. the nation would prefer to use virtual work because of comfort and to save time in comparison with the face-to-face meeting. Although the last form of communication is the better to effect of a project it is not enough for the modern world. On one hand, it-digitalization comes to our life with online meetings such as ZOOM, Skype and other video platforms for communication. These platforms help us to connect with all people of any destination in the world. For example, workers in Asia make to meet with people which live in the USA or Europe and this method is practised in enormous companies to share experiences. Moreover, the online format of the meeting is more economical innovation in comparison with the simple gathering in an office. Traditional communication holds in conferences room where includes the office supplies and food and drinks. For instance, Many companies usually plan to include meeting, conferences,consultation in their budget. On other hand, a face-to-face meeting is more effective kind of session, that's why people can't abandon this format. For example, the national statistic of employers demonstrated that the real meeting increased under online format by 10% in 2015. But all companies are needed to obey the process of developing a digital innovation which involves online forms of meeting. In conclusion, the virtual meeting might create comfort as well as benefits but some drawbacks can occur and should have less attention to handle.