Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Over a decade, there are 2 different perspectives regarding how long people work for an organization. Some people say that it is very common to work for an organization all over their working life, whilst others think that it is more preferably to work for many employers. Therefore, in this essay, I would like to examine these views and give a plausible conclusion regarding that matter. To begin with, it is a belief from traditional workers that folk must stay for the same company until they retire. This belief has been ingrained to the older generation. I can not deny that is true because, at that time, there is slow progress in the way people think about launching a new product because old generations are lack of creativity which lead them to copy their competitor ideas whenever they want to produce a new product. So, when you move to their competitor, your previous employer is scared that their secret will be revealed. That is might be a reason why this understanding is embraced. However, the opposition group feels when you can work in different employers, you can learn many things. By doing this, it can widen our knowledge about some technical methods that may be more efficient in some circumstances that you have not been familiar with before and also, increase our social skill. Why did I say that? Because when you are placed in a new environment, you do not have a choice besides learning. Thus, this situation can create your brain to be creative in finishing your task as well as increase your skill in facing many people with different personalities. So, at the end of your working life, you might have many variation and experience than a person who works only for one employer. For example, based on my knowledge, when I work as an intern in Bayer, I can learn how to keep 2 tasks that are going on to finish immediately without risking one of them, then, when I work as a junior researcher, I can apply that skill together with learning a new one in the lab. In the end, my job in the laboratory is very satisfying compared to other fresh graduates, according to my supervisor. In a nutshell, the first notion might be good for some people with the orthodox opinion that think loyalty and trust are the higher aspects at the workplace, but others, who put their priority into knowledge and social capability, do not think the same way. Hence, in my honest belief, I think that the second opinion is much better for millennial people rather than the old-style thought.