Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that enrolling to university or college would be the ultimate way to a successeful career. However, the apponents to this veiw urgue urge that working straight after gradauting from high school is far better. In my opinion, I would agree with the former view because it secures more job apportunities. The greatest advantage of working after the graduation from high school is gaining a practical experience. This experience will teach them to become independent and self-reliant through working hard to support themselves and their family. To illustarte this, many entry level jobs have taught fresh school graduates important skills, such as time management and team working, which is difficult to learn these skills at university. Besides supporting themselves finanically, it would help them to determine which major they want to study if they decided to go to college. One of the signficiant advantage of studying at university is providing the graduates lucrative professional opportunities. They claim that students will gain more academic qualifications that are required by most of the indusrties. It is impossible to work as a doctor, teacher or lawyer if they do not have a university degree. For that reason, choosing this option would help them to build a successful career due to the chance to effectively progress and stimulate their development. This is resulted in climbing the career's ladder to a higher level, and this could incredibly improve their financial situation. To sum up, It is clear that choosing to study at universty after graduation is the best way to obtain a prominent job position rather than working in a minor job if they have only a high school certificate.