In most successful companies, some people think that communicaton between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that, in order to achieve success in the respective field the company has to follow some essential elements. Some people think that commmunication between the management and the staff is the basic key behind the success. However there are some people who think,not the communication itself but there are some other factors which are more important. This essay will analyse both the arguments and an opinion will be shown before the conclusion. Firstly, it is the fact that, good communication between the employer and the employees is one of the basic needs of each company to become pioneer in the society. For instance, all the major leading companies like Apple and Google are mainataining good relationship with their employees by proper communication. This is eventually increase the produvtivity of the company. Moreover, through open commnuication, both of them can understand their problems in the working field and a remedy can be taken as early as possible to rectify it. Thus, good coomunication is the central part of the each company's success. On the other hand, not only good coomunication, but also some other factors like flexible working hours and good renumeration also involved in the success of an organisation. To ellaborate it, the productivity and success are based on the working atmosphere of the company. Each employee would work hard at their maximum if they are provided with stress free and tension free working hours as well as with highly paid salary.These are the basic rights of the employees and success will follow automatically. In conclusion, success of one company is not only based on the communication between the management and the staff, but also with good salary and flexible working atmosphere. No one can argue that one particular factor is more important than others. Hence, the success is measured with group of factors like good inter- personal relationship, company's policies and regualtions as well.