Schools offer a wide range of courses such as physical education ,music, Economics, Philosophy, mathematics, English, geography, physics and history. Among all there subjects. Which one do you think is the most important and which one is the least important?

In a scheme of general education student get the opportunity to study several subjects, such as science,history, philosophy, English and other Languages, Among all these subject, the study of English must get more important because language skills are indispensable for person's success especially in the change global scenario. Perhaps.the least important subject to be taught at school is philosophy simply because while teaching language and history, the student can learn the basics of philosophy To begin with, the teaching of English assumes Importance everywhere and this is evident as globalization becomes a reality, For example. English has acquired the global importance of international business communication and financial dealings. China, Russia, Japan and even European countries have started massive English education programmes as English is the language of business,trade and commerce. The main function of a language is to communicate,and English is by far the only international language used worldwide. Moreover, the flexibility of English enables it to adapt worlds and phrases liberally from other languages language, In addition to that,it is the richest language in term of literature and vocabulary, and today English words are there in almost every language. In the field of Science, technology, and even international media, the significant of English is on the increase, It is the language of progressive and knowledge base economics of the world, Around eighty per cent of all published material is in English. To Sum up, school education aims at giving children basic information about everything. Of all the subjects the study English Should be given priority because to succeed in this dynamic world. English proficiency is highly required. And to my mind, the most unimportant subject to be taught at school is a philosophy