Attitude is as important as knowledge in a test situation. To what extent do you agree?

Some society thinks that testing events are influenced by attitude more than education. I strongly disagree with the statement because the ability of testing information is the same important as the nation's relation to details. On other hand, a psychological condition of crowds influences on their tests due to can change results of it. So community who have an enormous experience give some recommendations as to relax before exams and it is one of the best effective methods for preparing in comparison with studding all nights. Without sleeping tested population become panic or other kinds of nervousness which block our thoughts within testing time. For example, the national statistic of testing pupils showed that children took a good assessment without fear to give up and it is better in comparison with the tired kids which were worried all the time. Moreover, motivation as a form of attitude helps to be ready before tests because tested children program themselves for success. For instance, school of international education demonstrated results that children were more confident during testing when they had watched a motivation movie. On one other hand, the ability is the same important part to be ready for testing because all family start from the learning process. Out of specific information of the subject, we can't pass examine., Consequently they increase their level of the brain. In conclusion, insight and attitude are both the important part for testing and population have no rights to separate these forms of preparing.