There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making temperature higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperature rising ?

The continuous advancement in the technology have given birth to various complications that has stimulated the temprature. Tremendous reasons are associated with this practice that would be captivated in the following paragraphs There are a plethora of factors that have affected the planet's temperature. Firstly, this cutting-edge technological era has provided a golden opportunity to the populace to enhance their living standard and several organizations have come into existence in order to quench this thirst that utilize the trees as a raw material to proffer final products to the citizens. For example, the stationary manufacturing plants use piths of the trees as a raw commodity in the production of top-notch books and notebooks. This practice requires catastrophic amount of deforestration that results in increase in earth's temprature. Moreover, another reason that has contributed in drastic change in the globe's climate is concerned with enhanced lifestyle of the citizens consequently, most of the inhabitants prefer to commute to their working places using private automobiles enriched with high-tech amenities that contaminate the air as most of the metropolis's roads remain jam-packed with vehicles. Therefore, a significant boost has been found in earth's climate and it has become a bone of contention all around the world. To cite an example, a survey conducted in 2019 by the United Nation apparently reveals authentic statistics that sheds the light on continously increasing world'd world temprature would give birth to various hazardous ailments among the public that would last long consequently, majority of the countries have to suffer decrement in the Gross Domestic Product ratio. To conclude, although, it is quite essential to rejoice better lifestyle and provide innovative products to the citizens, yet the significance of the environment protection cannot be neglected. Thus, it is a liability of the goverment to introduce strict norms in order to limit the production of brand-new commodities and encourage the notion recycling among the civilians.