The government should lower the budget on the arts to allocate more money to education. To what extent do you agree?

In recent years there has been a heated argument about how the governments should invest the money. Some people believe that the governments should increase investment in schooling rather than arts while others who do not think that.From my own point of view, I think the governments should balance between these two fields. On the one hand, all of us knows that the teaching in any countries considered the main gate for economic,technology,and science enhancement which can put the country on the top among the other countries. Moreover, to achieve this goal the government should be creating a strong strategies to allocate the budget effectively in this part. For example, in Saudi,Arabia the ministry of high education was launched a creative program named Classera,which allowed the teachers to communicate effectively with the pupils and their family. As a result, education has been improved dramatically. On the other hand, we should no ignore the importance of arts in our life,because without arts our life will be without colours and meanings. Furthermore, arts played a vital role for a long time and we should be preserved for our next generation. For instance, the museum and art gallery To sum up,after analysing both sides of the argument it is not hard to see that balanced should be applied to have efficient results in the long term.