There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making temperature higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperature rising?

Global warming is the biggest threat to the continuity of mankind. There are several factors contributing to raise the global temperature, but there have been agreements in the research field to point out that man-made activities are the main root cause. This essay aims to discuss the negative impact of coal and airplane to the Earth’s temperature. They are notorious for the causes of global warming. Firstly, producing coal for energy has escalated the world’s temperature for years. For example, multiple studies conducted by groups of universities show that the waste which gets released to air after manufacturing coal causes the heat to be trapped in the ozone level. These heats cannot escape this planet, which increases the global temperature. In short, coal should be stopped to slow down the rise of temperature globally. Secondly, airplane is the major contributor to the global warming. During COVID 19 lockdowns, there was a plunge in the number of air traffic. A research carried out by environmental activists suggests that the temperature of the world dropped by one Celsius degree. Although the decrease in temperature is small, it is a concrete proof that aviation has a strong, closed relationship with humanity’s biggest threat, the global heating. In conclusion, travelling by air is no doubt a primary cause to the escalation in the world’ heat. To conclude, human-made causes of the annual soar of global temperature are the production of coal and air travel. These assumptions are backed up by numerous studies which have been conducted by scientists and researchers. In the future, there will be multiple policies aiming to contain these causes, or human civilization will cease to exist because of global warming.