Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema other says to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a cinema.

These days people have multiple platforms to watch a movie such as phones and tablet and so on a segment of society believe that we can see the film on phones another individual believes that it is full enjoy to see e movies in a cinema. To begin with, nowadays Technology made everyone life very easy they don't need to go cinema for movies they can watch movies at their home on horns they don't have to to need wait for tickets the more they spend on ticket their money they can get a subscription of Netflix can watch in a low cost they can watch a movie on phones comfortably by sitting on their beds for couches we can eat anything that we like to eat in a low-cost we can watch movies in a cheap of cost hours with to eat in a low-cost we can watch movies in a cheap of cost with our friends Hans it is the easy way to watch a movie in a low price. In,contrast watching a movie on,theatre it is very enjoyable because they use high Technology machines and sound system the cinema is fully equipped most of the people like to watch movies on cinema instead of watching movies on a tablet because we can not watch movies all the time on phones and tablet some time they got bored people like to watch movies with their friends on weekends thus, individuals can watch movies without any interruption in cinema. In conclusion, it varies on people on opinion, in my opinion, it is more interesting and joyful than watching movies on Phone or Tablet.