It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children ?

Children are a strength of our world and world level development depends upon their actions and their creativity. It is very important to teach them good things which helps society become better.   Am totally agreed to give a punishment to children if they are not agree to learn good thing but a punishment should be depends upon moral values not a physical punishment. A punishment should be helps to increase their ethics value. Children mind is not a very sharp mind, they thinking Change the form of the verb thought show examples less as compare to developed mind so giving them a light punishment helps to change their behavior towards good things.I saw some news that parents gave a physical punishment to theirs adults and even in schools that is totally unacceptable. According to me, a punishment Which helps student to be better person and more responsible toward society that punishments are good like giving a particular area punishment and In schools, teacher can use to give them a ground running punishments which helps children to become a fit person and they can give them a punishments like preparing a speech on particular topic in assembly. In a nutshell, light punishments are good to change a opomistics behavior of child.