Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is music. It is undeniable that songs are an essential part of our life. Personally, I tend to think that music is best method to combine people from various levels of society and different ages. Tune is a one kind of art which can penetrate to a heart regardless on sex, age or education. Firstly, it is well known that everyone likes music and the vast majority of people adore singing. What I mean here is that any person visited a concert or sang songs at least once per life. One the main reasons behind that a song is the most ancient method to show emotions. A good case in point is that after visiting a concert or singing song people become closer. Any team demonstrates its own song or anthem. Every trainer or commander knows about it, therefore it is part of process of combining of group. On the other hand, music gives us to feel similar emotions, not only demonstrate. It is obvious, that listening old or classical tunes we can feel the same mood as well as our parents, therefore hymns in churches do not change in centuries. And, of course, the best example is a anthem of country. Every citizen from a kid toa senior sings their own anthem and feel that they are all together, a single whole, a part of their nation. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that music is the easiest and the best thing which combine all people. without any expectation to have benefits.