Today, more and more students are deciding to move to a different country for higher studies. Do you think that the benefits outweigh the problems.

At present, a growing number of pupils are going overseas for being graduates. In my opinion, although this tendency has some negatives, it brings more advantages. On the one hand, it allows the candidates to enrich themselves. As students are moving abroad for academic purposes, that means, they are chosing best options for them; because, if such standard courses were available in their motherland, they might not go far to participate in the same subjects. Therefore, moving outside of the country for higher studies will allow them to have best learning about the selected topic. For example, currently, many students are migrating to Estonia for doing Masters in Information Technology as some of the universities of that state have very good reputation in the world for their upgraded curriculum. Nevertheless, many nations are continuously losing talented residents. It has been seen that the foreign graduates are usually tried to settle-down there if they get better opportunities on these places. As a result, a nation is gradually dropping the number of wise persons, which might have long term negative impacts for that land. For instance, every year, many Bangladeshi candidates are graduating from Canada but few of them are returning to homeland afterwards because of having advance chances there. Thus, Bangladesh is missing brilliant personalities, and getting backward with the progress of time. However, this problem can be tackled by the goverment if such degree holders are offered better amenities to get back. In conclusion, while become Change the form of the verb becoming show examples an international student provides a person to grow his wisdom from best options, it is consequently minimizing a country's human resources. However, providing attractive facilities to the competent certified pupils could bring them back and let them work for the development of their motherland.