Some people think that lawbreakers should be sent to prison. However, others think that better talents among those should be made to work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There has been a significant rise in the criminal activities, in several nations. However, an array of masses favours the notion of detention to criminals and others consider adequate to proffer employment opportunities. Ideas related to both views would be captivated in the following paragraphs. There are a plethora of reasons behind supporting conviction in context to offenders. When they would be declared guity in the court airing, the involvement of the criminals in offensive activites would swell because this practice would make them fearless. As a result, after absolving from jail, they would stimulate innocent civilians who reside on a breadline by alluring them with fruitful finance and would make their gangs larger by inciting them to join the same. For example, if a gangster gets 8 years jail after performing severe heist then after absolvation, he would make his gang even more strong by inviting disadvantageous folks who are already discarded by the society. Nonetheless, as every has a birth right to obtain a lease on life, the convictors conviction convectors should also be heaved a sigh of relief by the higher authorities after dtermining the cause behind illicit deed because in most of the rudimentary nations, majority of populace dwells below the poverty line and sometimes it becomes a herculean task for them to earn bread and butter for their families due to illness and finance crunch. Therefore, this sort of condition provokes them to commit crime. Thus, it is a liability of the legislators to offer them with employment opportunities in their fascinated field of profession. Therefore, they would be potent enough to live hand to mouth and this situation would automatically prevent them to be miscreant. To conclude, although, the government sould could provide severe conviction to the miscreant people, yet the importance of providing them with a breath of fresh air after absolvation cannot be neglected. Thus, the councils should provide detention to offenders according to severety of their offense.